Contact Us

Central Office Administrative Contacts
Carole Belver

Executive Director,
Doug Mudd
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 328
dmudd@communityaction.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resources Director
Autumn Smith
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 335

autumn.smith@communityaction.com

Keith Herington

Fiscal Officer
Keith Herington
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 311
kherington@communityaction.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Services Director
Francesca Ramirez
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 309
framirez@communityaction.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Adult Education Director

Glenda Rose, Ph.D.
(512) 392-1161
grose@communityaction.com

Cristal Lopez

Youth Services Program Director
Cristal Lopez
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 303
clopez@communityaction.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Head Start Program Director

Danielle Ramirez
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 328
dramirez@communityaction.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Home Visiting Program Director
Megan Campbell
(512) 940-9115
mcampbell@communityaction.com