Contact Us

Central Office Administrative Contacts
Carole Belver

Executive Director,
Health Services Director
Carole Belver

(512) 392-1161 Ext. 328
cbelver@communityaction.com

Doug Mudd

Adult Education Director
Doug Mudd
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 332
dmudd@communityaction.com

Keith Herington

Fiscal Officer
Keith Herington
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 311
kherington@communityaction.com

Margery Marshall

Community Services Director
Margery Marshall
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 309
mmarshall@communityaction.com

William Henry

Human Resources Director
William Henry
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 335
whenry@communityaction.com

Cristal Lopez

Youth Services Director
Cristal Lopez
(512) 392-1161 Ext. 303
clopez@communityaction.com

Imelda Medrano

Head Start Program Director
Imelda Medrano
(512) 396-3395 Ext. 328
imedrano@communityaction.com

Alex Mylius

Home Visiting Program Director
Alexandra Mylius
(512) 940-9115
amylius@communityaction.com